We’ll Make It Right - We’ll Right It Make


Order here

  1. Maite
  2. 1 + 1 = 1
  3. Car Wreck
  4. Another Song
  5. Little Things
  6. To Make Love Groove
  7. I think I Might
  8. Hey Baby
  9. Almost There
  10. Mr & Mrs Woodman

Catalog: Dox099
Release year: 2011

In November 2010, We’ll Make It Right locked themselves in a house in the middle of the Ardennen forests in Belgium. Made up of Benny Sings, Bart Suèr, Roos Jonker, Dean Tippet, DJ Extraa and Bo Koek, WMIR spent a week of eating, drinking and sleeping. They also wrote and produced a new full-length album.

We’ll Make It Right is a group of musicians, producers and artists who make original and authentic music.