We’ll Make It Right - We’ll Make It Right


Order here
In A Cabin With

  1. Stop Trying So Hard
  2. My Best Friend
  3. It Ain’t All Good
  4. Just Like A Man
  5. For The Sleeping
  6. Peace And Happiness
  7. Some Say
  8. Some Day
  9. We’ll Make It Bright

Catalog: VVNL20732
Release year: 2009

In January 2009 Benny Sings invited an interesting crew of friends for an IN A CABIN WITH recording session in the luxurous Lloyd Hotel in Amsterdam. Among these friends are Bart Suèr, Roos Jonker, Dean Tippet, Extraa and Bo Koek. The result is a fresh, spheric and brilliant nine track album.