Benny Sings - STUDIO


Dox Records webshop
Jakarta Records Webshop

Spotify CD LP

  1. Straight Lines
  2. My Favourite Game
  3. Whose Fault
  4. Start (Part I)
  5. The Beach House
  6. You and Me feat. GoldLink
  7. Don’t Make Me Dance
  8. Black and Blue
  9. Shoebox Money feat. Mayer Hawthorne
  10. One of These Hearts

Catalog: Dox255/JAKARTA093
Release year: 2015

Benny Sings’ 5th studio album featuring guest appearances by Mayer Hawthorne and GoldLink. The album was mixed by The Stepkids. It is released by Dox Records and Jakarta Records.