Benny Sings - Benny…At Home (Dox Classics reissue)


Dox Records webshop

A1. Coconut
A2. For Your Love
A3. Let Me In
A4. Feather
A5. We’ll Make Lovesongs
A6. Blackberry Street

B1. Over My Head
B2. Overnight
B3. All I’m Good For
B4. I Can’t Help Myself
B5. Softly
B6. Miss You More Than I Thought

Catalog: Dox275/MOVLP1755
Release date: Sep 16, 2016

Benny: ‘Brings back memories. It’s going to be a special edition, with a few big and small changes to the artwork (the vinyl will be brilliant). I hope people like it!’