Benny Sings - Benny… At Home


Order here

  1. Coconut
  2. For Your Love
  3. Let Me In
  4. Feather
  5. Well Make Lovesongs
  6. Blackberry Street feat. Urita
  7. Over My Head
  8. Overnight
  9. All I’m Good For
  10. I Can’t Help Myself

Catalog: SK148CD
Release year: 2007

Benny: “Six months ago I got my own apartment for the first time in my life. I invested in house slippers, some serious recording equipment and I hardly left my place since. This album, Benny…At home, is a true home-made product, written, played and produced by Benny. Benny: “Benny… At Home turned into an album with an edge. It’s still light music but a kind of moody light.” Benny… At Home contains Benny’s unique lazy dance feel, the optimistic harmonies and the small sound effects like pop ups. In short: typical Benny stuff but it’s Benny with more life experience.